Updates

So I didn’t do a Monday Manicures this week. I’m really bummed out about it, too, because I had this gem in store for ya’ll:

This is Zoya Maura, 2 coats, along with an accent nail done with generic nail striping polishes. Steven and I have been on a real Twin Peaks kick lately, and it only felt appropriate to finally do a manicure based on the Red Room from Agent Cooper’s dream:

But, I’ve decided that I’m going to mix up how I blog about my nails (since that’s one of my most popular tags, currently) so I’m waiting for next week. We’ve also been house & pet sitting, so I’ve been away from my apartment and hanging out with this girl a whole bunch. She’s a pretty cool dog, even though I’m a cat/bunny person. 😉

And to kick off our new Monday Manicure format, I have MORE new polishes to show you!! It’s a brand-new shop, with brand-new polishes, and I’m honored to be part of her grand opening because look at these bottle shots they’re gorgeous! 

More on these come Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

