I’m Back!

China

It’s been so long! Oh how I miss you all. Seriously. This semester has been crazy from the start, and I apologize for the long break. But I come bearing gifts in the form of several new, awesome, content- and picture-filled posts over the course of the next couple weeks! I’ll leave you today with this image, a lovely set of white china that I picked up at the local thrift store– which I subsequently washed and broke into pieces. But more on that later.

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

